## **Aryabhat Astronomy Quiz 2020-21** List of Participants Qualifying for the Secondary Level

Merit	Name	School
1	Keshav Jhunjhunwala	The Scindia School, Gwalior
2	Utkarsh Singh	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Umaria
3	Sufiyan Arif	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
4	Utkrishta Singoria	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
5	Nitya Thakre	St Joseph Co-Ed School, Bhopal
6	Shikhraj Singh	Emerald Heights International School, Indore
7	Devashish Dixit	St Joseph Co-Ed School, Bhopal
8	Dhairya Garg	Delhi Public School, Kolar, Bhopal
9	Shashwat Pandey	Delhi Public School, Kolar, Bhopal
10	Advait Bhagwat	Mother Teresa School, Bhopal
11	Sameep Modi	The Scindia School, Gwalior
12	Anuj Parmar	Govt Model School, Bhopal
13	Bhavya Sanghvi	Emerald Heights International School, Indore
14	Arjun Patil	Choithram School, Indore
15	Akshat Bhalekar	NRI Global Discovery School, Bhopal
16	Neeraj Singh	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Umaria
17	Soumitra Joglekar	Emerald Heights International School, Indore
18	Dev Sethiya	Kendriya Vidyalay Mandsaur
19	Aditya Tiwari	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
20	Ved Meshram	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
21	Abhineet Bansal	Little Angels High School Gwalior
22	Hiyanshi Nema	St Raphael's H S School, Indore
23	Medha Srishti Abboju	Bal Bharati Public School, Gadarwara
24	Mohd Nazim Khan	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
25	Ritik Singh	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Umaria
26	Krishna Garg	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
27	Madhav Gupta	Delhi Public School, Kolar, Bhopal
28	Atharv Tiwari	The Scindia School, Gwalior
29	Shubh Saratkar	International Public School, Bhopal
30	Deepan Haridas	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Narsinghpur

