Aryabhat Astronomy Quiz 2023-24

Merit list for Selection to the Secondary Level

Merit	Name of the contestent	School
1	Megh Tatiya	Home Schooling, Madhya Pradesh
2	Garvit Agrawal	The Scindia School, Gwalior
3	Arham Jain	Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal
4	Aarush Mittal	Campion School, Bhopal
5	Ayush Baghela	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Charuwa
6	Anirudh Lohia	The Scindia School, Gwalior
7	Mohd Akram Ansari	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
8	Yash Pal	Aditya Birla Pub School, Neemuch
9	Athary Soni	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni
10	Sarthak Yadav	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Ashok Nagar
11	Garvit Rathor	Carmel Convent School, Neemuch
12	Arush Singh	The Scindia School, Gwalior
13	Tanmay Bhoot	Campion School, Bhopal
14	Aksh Nakul	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
15	Devraj Valecha	Sagar Public School, Bhopal
16	Ranak Chourasia	St Joseph'S Coed School, Bhopal
17	Anay Parikh	Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
18	Avyan Koranne	Billabong High Int School, Bhopal
19	Sarvagya Kaushi	Sagar Public School, Bhopal
20	Mohd Atif	
21	Jatan Hirani	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
		Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
22	Mohd Moosa	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
23	Prince Ashware	Graphite School, Mandideep
24	Aadi Dev Goel	The Scindia School, Gwalior
25	Priyesh Tiwari	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Sirmour
26	Abhishek Kol	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Sirmour
27	Aryan Singh	Delhi Public School, Bhopal
28	Himanshu Namdev	Sainik School, Rewa
29	Ved Meshram	Oriental School, Bhopal
30	Animesh Varma	Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
31	Ankit Dhakad	Sainik School, Rewa
32	Bhaskar Raut	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni
33	Ms Soundarya Kothari	Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
34	Samyak Kothari	Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
35	Anant Agrawal	St Mary'S School, Balaghat
36	Siddhant Das	Aditya Birla Pub School, Neemuch
37	Kanishq Maloo	Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur
38	Aryan Patel	St Mary'S Convent School, Bhopal
39	Sufiyan Arif	Sardar Patel School, Bhopal
40	Vivan Poddar	The Scindia School, Gwalior
41	Prabhat Jayswal	Sainik School, Rewa
42	Raja Chourasiya	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Charuwa
43	Hardik Turkar	St Mary'S School, Balaghat
44	Rajveer Rathore	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Shyampur
45	Rajveer Gaur	St Joseph'S Coed School, Bhopal
46	Ms Nitya Singh	Scindia Kanya Vidyalay, Gwalior
47	Mohd Farzan	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
48	Aryan Kanojiya	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal
49	Devansh Tyagi	Aditya Birla Pub School, Neemuch
50	Tejash Sarote	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni
51	Ms Prisha Goel	Scindia Kanya Vidyalay, Gwalior
52 53	Ms Vedika Mourya Prateek Singh Raghav	Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Trilanga, Bhopal Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur

